Heartbeat – Carrie Underwood News

Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment

Heartbeat · Carrie Underwood / 凯莉安德伍 / 凱莉安德伍


℗ 2015 19 Recordings Limited, under exclusive license to Sony Music Nashville, a division of Sony Music Entertainment

Released on: 2015-10-23

Guitar, Composer, Lyricist, Producer: Zach Crowell
Bass: Jimmie Lee Sloas
Acoustic Guitar: Patrick McGrath
Drums: Chris McHugh
Electric Guitar: Derek Wells
Electric Guitar: Devin Malone
Background Vocal: Sam Hunt
Dobro: Adam Ollendorff
Composer, Lyricist: Ashley Gorley

Auto-generated by YouTube.