the best Country Music songs – The Charlie Daniels Band – Juanita.wmv – #Country #music #songs

POWDER KEG is a more soulful, almost bluesy, album than the country-oriented Daniels usually delivers, but the twang and the funk actually mesh quite well on songs like “Bogged Down in Love With You,” “Love Pouring Out of Me,” and the hard boogie title track. If you lost contact with Charlie Daniels after “The Devil Went Down to Georgia,” here’s a fine point of re-entry.

All tracks have been digitally remastered.

Recorded at Woodland Sound Studios, Nashville, Tennessee.

Charlie Daniels Band:

Charlie Daniels (vocals, guitar); Bruce Brown (guitar); Taz DiGregorio (keyboards, background vocals); Charlie Hayward (bass); Jack Gavin (drums).

Producer: John Boylan.

Reissue producer: Al Quaglieri.


Charlie Daniels (vocals, guitar, violin); Ricky Skaggs (vocals); Tom Crain (guitar); Jim Horn, George Tidwell, Quitman Dennis, Michael Haynes (horns); Joel “Taz” DiGregorio (keyboards); James Arledge (synthesizer); Marcy Levy, Rosemary Butler, Carolyn Corlew (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Michael C. Ross .

Liner Note Author: Charlie Daniels.

Recording information: Woodland Sound Studios, Nashville, TN.

Photographer: McGuire.

Unknown Contributor Roles: Jack Gavin; Tom Crain; Joel “Taz” DiGregorio.

Additional personnel:
Ricky Skaggs (vocals); Dewey Dorough, Jim Horn, George Tidwell III, Dennis Quitman, Michael Haynes (horns); James Arledge (synthesizer); Marcy Levy, Rosemary Butler, Carolyn Curfew (background vocals).

Song Title

1. Bogged Down In Love With You 4:32
2. Bottom Line 4:25
3. Love Pouring Out Of Me 3:19
4. Saturday Night U.S.A. 3:30
5. Dance With Me 5:39
6. Powder Keg 4:31
7. What She Do To Me 3:16
8. Trapped In The City 5:02
9. Stay With Me 4:16
10. Juanita 3:48


the #best #CountryMusic #songs – #Country #music #news #songs #Videos #watch